Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Irina
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 сентября 2017
    Удобное, тихое место, очень близко от парка Ордесса. Приятные хозяева. Рекомендую.
    Vladimir_O
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июня 2017

    Наши дети хотят еще пожить здесь

    Очень радушные хозяева, Антонио старался помочь в любом вопросе, с которым мы обращались к нему. Мы останавливались в апартаментах с 3 спальнями. Все совпадает с описанием. Чисто, красиво,удобно, тихо.Рядом источник с родниковой,питьевой водой.Близко к парку Ордеса. Мы прожили 3 дня, но с удовольствием остались бы и на больший срок. Путешествовали в конце мая, не в пик туристического сезона и заказывали жилье с сегодня на сегодня, считаю- нам повезло, что квартира была свободна. В качестве заметки для владельцев крупногабаритных машин:деревня маленькая,улица очень узкая. Мы были на съемном 7 местном Мерседесе, несколько раз подъезжади прямо к дому, но это аттракцион не для людей со слабыми нервами. Машину можно оставить за несколько домов от места, в широкой части улицы.
    Maria Pilar
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017

    Excelente

    Todo, en general
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 октября 2017

    Friendly and informative hosts in beautiful location

    Jessica
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 октября 2017

    We had a perfect stay. Large home, had everything you need. Comfortable and setting is unbeatable.

    Beautiful location and lovely hosts.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 сентября 2017

    Very enjoyable and in a beautiful part of the Pyrenees

    We came on motorbikes and could not park at property, that was the only negative thing about the property. They were safe enough where we had to park.
    Clean apartment and well equipped. Antonio was very helpful.
    AVNER
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jackie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2017

    Heavenly

    Nothing
    Excellent location in a lovey hamlet. Well equipped and comfortable apartment. We had a wonderful welcome and loved sitting in garden having a glass of wine.
    Michal
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 июля 2017

    Beautiful location and accommodation

    Location
    Christian Ros
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2017

    Excelente sitio en un entorno natural

    Nada
    Excelente enclave natural
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 ноября 2016

    Want a lovely apartment in a fantastic location then this is it

    Bit hard to find
    Wonderful location with a fantastic manager who was just so helpful what a lovely guy
    Nitzan
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 ноября 2016
    The host was amazing
    Kerstin
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2016
    N/A
    Lovely and helpful proprietor. Great position with a garden/yard with tables/chairs for 'dining out'. Short drive to Torla. Marked walks from property.
    Andrea
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 октября 2016
    Comfortable kitchen, great garden, no noise, lovely
    Vlastimil
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 июля 2016
    Friendly and helpful owner. The 3 bedrooms apartment is well equipped for longer stay and rooms have own style. The apartment is in small quiet rural village out of noise of civilization but in short distance to Ordesa national park and Bujaurelo valley by car (5km, 13 km resp.) The tourist signed path passes trough village.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ARIE
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 июля 2016

    excellent location and very friendly and helpful owner

    kettle for tea/coffee shall be provided
    everything was great
    Ganna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июля 2016
    Virtually nothing, all is fine
    Everything is superb, the place, the hosts are very hospitable, helpful and intersting, we were explained in a detailed and involving way of how to get to and where to go in the natural Park, and many other useful pieces of asvice, like food stores, roumdabouts. Many thanks for everything, Antonio!
    Wayne
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июля 2016

    Wonderful base for exploring the Torla Ordesa national park

    Nothing
    Very friendly people. Gave great advice on where to walk. The kitchen is like your own kitchen at home - fully equipped with everything. Nearby waterhole for swimming 10 minutes walk from the property.